Leading with hope


Greg Owen (he/him/his), Chair
Wilder Research

Ben Waltz, Vice-Chair
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Mary Grahek (she/her/hers), Treasurer
Hennepin County, Retired

Karen Klein (she/her/hers), Associate Treasurer
General Mills (Retired)

Fiyyaz Karim (he/him/his), Secretary
University of Minnesota

Jeff Baidoo

Susie Byers
Community Volunteer

Susan Ellingstad (she/her/hers)
Lockridge Grindal Nauen PLLP

Greta Gaetz
Habitat for Humanity

Michelle Decker Gerrard
Wilder Foundation

Chad Hegwood

Hnede Joshua
U.S. Bank

Jane Lawrenz
State of Minnesota (Retired)

Rajin Singh Olson
Robins Kaplan

Alyssa Troje
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

Bob Weil


Kyle Hanson (he/him/his)
Executive Director

Elizabeth Machart (she/her/hers)
Director of Contracts, Compliance, & Special Initiatives

Geoff Meyer (he/him/his)
Director of Site-Based Housing Programs

Kelina Morgan (she/her/hers)
Director of Housing Programs

Kymberly Miller (she/her/hers)
Associate Director of Housing Programs

Laura Straw (she/her/hers)
Director of Finance

Brenda Petry (she/her/hers)
Director of Outreach & Shelter

Morcine Scott-Warren (she/her/hers)
Deputy Director of HR & Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Paul Verrette (he/him/his)
Director of Public Policy

Virginia Brown (she/her/hers)
Vice President of External Relations

Agate Housing and Services brick '510 building' off of S 8th Street with bright red awnings.
8 people in safety yellow vests, with a bulldozer in the background, break ground for the Part 7 apartments.